Sleeping Senga

View event information and book tickets online.


Event Details

Date: 03 December 2020

Venue: Websters Theatre


This event is also on:
There will be one interval.
This is a seated event.

Tickets

Book Tickets Online

Or call the Box Office on
0141 357 4000

Please note, our box office is only manned when there is a performance in the venue. Phone messages and emails to the Box Office are checked at least once a day, Tuesdays to Saturdays. Box Office Information.

FROM THE PRODUCERS THAT BROUGHT YOU LAST YEAR’S HIT PANTOMIME THE PURE AMAZING WIZ OF OZ,
INSIDEOUT THEATRE PRODUCTIONS LTD IN ASSOCIATION WITH WEBSTERS THEATRE PROUDLY PRESENT:


SLEEPING SENGA

By Paul Harper-Swan


It is Senga’s eighteenth birthday and she is having a party you are all invited to at the Panto Inn in Pure Posh Panto Partick.

The party is in full swing with all Senga’s Panto pals. One thing our pantolicious peeps have forgotten-eighteen years ago Senga was placed under a curse by the evil Fairy Fierce who they forgot to invite to her naming ceremony. #Awkies.

Will Senga be put to sleep for one hundred years? Will Fairy Fierce win the day?

There is only one way to find out!

 

Glasgow Christmas Panto Tickets 2020 – On Sale Now

Grab your Christmas panto tickets now for Sleeping Senga at Websters Theatre in the West End of Glasgow. The all-singing, all-dancing banterous family Pantomime with a first-class professional cast!

Early Bird Tickets

Prices apply until 31st August 2020. Excludes 24th December.

Day Date Time Adults Consessions Family
Thurs 3rd Dec 7.30pm£14.50 £11.50
Fri 4th Dec 7.30pm £16.50 £14.50 £57
Sat 5th Dec 2pm £10.50 £7.50
Sat 5th Dec 7pm £16.50 £14.50 £57
Sun 6th Dec 1pm £10.50 £7.50
Sun 6th Dec 5pm£14.50 £11.50
Mon 7th Dec NO SHOW
Tues 8th Dec 7.30pm£14.50 £11.50
Wed 9th Dec 7.30pm£14.50 £11.50
Thurs 10th Dec 7.30pm£14.50 £11.50
Fri 11th Dec 7.30pm £16.50 £14.50 £57
Sat 12th Dec 2pm £10.50 £7.50
Sat 12th Dec 7pm £16.50 £14.50 £57
Sun 13th Dec 1pm £10.50 £7.50
Sun 13th Dec 5pm£14.50 £11.50
Mon 14th Dec NO SHOW
Tues 15th Dec 7.30pm£14.50 £11.50
Wed 16th Dec 12.30pm £8.00 £6.00
Wed 16th Dec 7.30pm£14.50 £11.50
Thurs 17th Dec 12.30pm £8.00 £6.00
Thurs 17th Dec 7.30pm£14.50 £11.50
Fri 18th Dec 12.30pm £8.00 £6.00
Fri 18th Dec 7.30pm £16.50 £14.50 £57
Sat 19th Dec 2pm £10.50 £7.50
Sat 19th Dec 7pm £16.50 £14.50 £57
Sun 20th Dec 1pm £10.50 £7.50
Sun 20th Dec 5pm£14.50 £11.50
Mon 21st Dec NO SHOW
Tues 22nd Dec 1pm £8.00 £6.00
Tues 22nd Dec 7.30pm£14.50 £11.50
Wed 23rd Dec 1pm £8.00 £6.00
Wed 23rd Dec 7.30pm£14.50 £11.50
Thurs 24th Dec 1pm £8.00 £6.00
Thurs 24th Dec 5pm £18.50 £16.50 £61
Fri 25th Dec NO SHOW
Sat 26th Dec 5pm £14.50 £11.50
Sun 27th Dec 2pm £10.50 £7.50
Sun 27th Dec 7pm £14.50 £11.50
Mon 28th Dec 7pm £14.50 £11.50
Tues 29th Dec 7pm £14.50 £11.50
Wed 30th Dec 2pm £10.50 £7.50
Wed 30th Dec 7pm £14.50 £11.50
Thurs 31st Dec 1pm £10.50 £7.50
Thurs 31st Dec 5pm £14.50 £11.50
Fri 1st Jan NO SHOW
Sat 2nd Jan 2pm £10.50 £7.50
Sat 2nd Jan 7pm £14.50 £11.50
Sun 3rd Jan 1pm £10.50 £7.50
Sun 3rd Jan 5pm £14.50 £11.50
Day Date Time Adults Consessions Family

Full Price Tickets

Prices apply from 1st September 2020.

Day Date Time Adults Consessions Family
Thurs 3rd Dec 7.30pm £16.50 £13.50
Fri 4th Dec 7.30pm £18.50 £16.50 £61
Sat 5th Dec 2pm £12.50 £9.50
Sat 5th Dec 7pm £18.50 £16.50 £61
Sun 6th Dec 1pm £12.50 £9.50
Sun 6th Dec 5pm £16.50 £13.50
Mon 7th Dec NO SHOW
Tues 8th Dec 7.30pm £16.50 £13.50
Wed 9th Dec 7.30pm £16.50 £13.50
Thurs 10th Dec 7.30pm £16.50 £13.50
Fri 11th Dec 7.30pm £18.50 £16.50 £61
Sat 12th Dec 2pm £12.50 £9.50
Sat 12th Dec 7pm £18.50 £16.50 £61
Sun 13th Dec 1pm £12.50 £9.50
Sun 13th Dec 5pm £16.50 £13.50
Mon 14th Dec NO SHOW
Tues 15th Dec 7.30pm £16.50 £13.50
Wed 16th Dec 12.30pm £8 £6
Wed 16th Dec 7.30pm £16.50 £13.50
Thurs 17th Dec 12.30pm £8 £6
Thurs 17th Dec 7.30pm £16.50 £13.50
Fri 18th Dec 12.30pm £8 £6
Fri 18th Dec 7.30pm £18.50 £16.50 £61
Sat 19th Dec 2pm £12.50 £9.50
Sat 19th Dec 7pm £18.50 £16.50 £61
Sun 20th Dec 1pm £12.50 £9.50
Sun 20th Dec 5pm £16.50 £13.50
Mon 21st Dec NO SHOW
Tues 22nd Dec 1pm £8 £6
Tues 22nd Dec 7.30pm £16.50 £13.50
Wed 23rd Dec 1pm £8 £6
Wed 23rd Dec 7.30pm £18.50 £16.50 £61
Thurs 24th Dec 1pm £8 £6
Thurs 24th Dec 5pm £18.50 £16.50 £61
Fri 25th Dec NO SHOW
Sat 26th Dec 5pm £16.50 £13.50
Sun 27th Dec 2pm £12.50 £9.50
Sun 27th Dec 7pm £16.50 £13.50
Mon 28th Dec 7pm £16.50 £13.50
Tues 29th Dec 7pm £16.50 £13.50
Wed 30th Dec 2pm £12.50 £9.50
Wed 30th Dec 7pm £16.50 £13.50
Thurs 31st Dec 1pm £12.50 £9.50
Thurs 31st Dec 5pm £16.50 £13.50
Fri 1st Jan NO SHOW
Sat 2nd Jan 2pm £12.50 £9.50
Sat 2nd Jan 7pm £16.50 £13.50
Sun 3rd Jan 1pm £12.50 £9.50
Sun 3rd Jan 5pm £16.50 £13.50
Day Date Time Adults Consessions Family

All ticket prices include a ticket admin fee which will display at the checkout. Fee applicable to all tickets, including tickets bought on the day.